WELCOME!

Thank you for stopping by PLANTING AND HARVESTING! I am so glad to have your company and I hope you find this an interesting blog!

I would like to start out by explaining this title a bit. My intention behind this whole thing is to document my interests and share them with whomever is interested. Therefore, I feel I am PLANTING my interests and, hopefully, HARVESTING some new ones in the process. {I also hope to live on a farm of sorts someday, so, you know, that has to get woven in there too..}

Anyways, I will begin posting in earnest once I apply to college (literally in the next 3-4 days! AH!) and have some time to do the things I have always wanted to, like this!

So, thank you for being witness to a dream of mine coming true and I hope you enjoy. Any and all comments/questions are welcomed and encouraged–just shoot me an email and I will be sure to respond as fast as my fingers can type!

Thanks again!

vergnügen (each post will conclude with a word from a different language… look it up!)

WELCOME!

Leave a Reply

